Correction: What to do with your hands video

Good morning!

I realized this morning that the video did not appear in my “What do with my hands during a presentation” post from yesterday. My apologies! I’m not sure how that happened. Here it is below:

If you’ve come across outstanding public-speaking learning resources, please share them with us in the comments below.  

2 responses to “Correction: What to do with your hands video

  1. I like “The Public Speaker” podcast, and the Career Tools and Manager Tools podcast has some episodes on giving presentations that are very good.

    • Columbia Books, LLC

      Great, thanks! I am going to add that to my list of resources to consult for this blog and the American Speaker newsletter.

Leave a Reply

